Denim Quiche Past Appearances

Click Here to return to our main page


Sunday, October 20, 2013 - Barktoberfest, Port Richey, FL
- Duo show in support of animal rescue - Sims Park
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - Raymond James Tailgate Party, Tampa, FL
- With Jose Lorenzo and Marty Lindeman, for Delite Entertainment -
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - Cadence Bank Fall Extravaganza, New Port Richey, FL
- Duo show in support of "Santa to a Senior" and other charities -
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - Sunsets at Pier 60, 4 - 7 PM
- With Jose Lorenzo on drums -

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - Sunsets at Pier 60, 4 - 7 PM
- CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER -
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - Sunsets at Pier 60, 4:30 - 7:30 PM
- with Jose Lorenzo on drums -
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - Open House Event, 1:00 - 3:00 PM
- at Stacey's Hair
9822 US Highway 19 - Port Richey, FL 34668

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - Sunsets at Pier 60, 5:30 - 8:30 PM
- with Joe Caro on drums -
APRIL 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunsets at Pier 60, 6 - 9 PM
- with Marty Lindeman on harp/sax -
SunsetsAtPier60.com

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Rooters Mega Mixer, 5 - 8 PM
at Aquafinz Restaurant, 16553 Point Village Dr, Lutz, FL 33558
www.Aquafinz.com


MAY 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014
Private Party (Wedding Rehearsal Dinner)
New Port Richey

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Relay for Life Event
1:00 - 3:00 PM - at Stacey's Hair Salon
9822 US Highway 19 - Port Richey, FL 34668
See event flyer here

Friday, May 9, 2014
Ballyhoo Citrus Park, 7:30 - 11:30 PM
7604 Ehrlich Rd., Tampa - 813.792.1500
ballyhootampa.com

Saturday, May 10, 2014
El Chicanito Mexican Restaurant, 5 PM - 8 PM
9818 U.S. 19, Port Richey, FL 34668 - 727.807.7940
El Chicanito's Facebook

Friday, May 16, 2014
Aquafinz Restaurant, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16553 Point Village Dr, Lutz, FL 33558
www.Aquafinz.com

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Aquafinz Restaurant, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16553 Point Village Dr, Lutz, FL 33558
www.Aquafinz.com

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Sunsets at Pier 60, 6:30 - 9:30 PM
- with Jose Lorenzo on drums -
SunsetsAtPier60.com

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Rooters Mixer, 5 - 8 PM
at Gill Dawg Tiki Bar
5419 Treadway Drive, Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: 727.842.1070
www.gilldawg.com



JUNE 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Noon - 2 PM
Westchase BBQ
11266 Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, Florida 33635
Phone: 813.510.4908
www.westchasebarbq.com

Thursday, June 19, 2014
6 - 8 PM
Crescent Oaks Golf and Country Club
3300 Crescent Oaks Blvd,Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
Phone: 727.937.4653
www.crescentoaksgolf.com

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
5 - 8 PM
Fiddler's Green Irish Pub and Eatery
7813 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655
Phone: 727.807.3268
www.fiddlersgreentrinity.com

Friday, June 27, 2014
8 PM - Midnight
House of Beers Citrus Park
8552 Gunn Hwy Oddessa, FL 33556
Phone: 813.920.8889
www.citusparkhob.com


AUGUST 2014

Saturday, August 29, 2014
8 PM - Midnight
House of Beers Citrus Park
8552 Gunn Hwy Oddessa, FL 33556
Phone: 813.920.8889
www.citusparkhob.com



SEPTEMBER 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014
6 PM - 9 PM
Sunsets at Pier 60 Festival
10 Pier 60 Dr., Clearwater, FL | Phone: 727.461.7732


OCTOBER 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014
7 PM -10 PM
The Great Spiedini
9648 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL | Phone: 813.749.7522

Saturday, October 25, 2014
5 PM -8 PM
Sunsets at Pier 60 Festival
10 Pier 60 Dr., Clearwater, FL | Phone: 727.461.7732

Sunday, October 26, 2014
11 AM -3 PM
7th Annual Barktoberfest
Annual Event at Sims Park
6630 Van Buren St., New Port Richey, FL
Phone: 727.841.4560






NOVEMBER 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
6 PM - 9 PM
Holiday Spirits at the Morean Arts Center
719 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33701
Tickets at rganetwork.net




DECEMBER 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014
8 PM - MIDNIGHT
The Brass Tap - Trinity
10700 State Road 54
New Port Richey , FL 34655
(727) 376-2467
www.brasstapbeerbar.com/Trinity

Saturday, December 27, 2014
8 PM - MIDNIGHT
The Brass Tap - Trinity
10700 State Road 54
New Port Richey , FL 34655
(727) 376-2467
www.brasstapbeerbar.com/Trinity


JANUARY 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015
4 PM - 7 PM
Sunsets at Pier 60 Festival
10 Pier 60 Dr., Clearwater, FL | Phone: 727.461.7732
www.sunsetsatpier60.com


FEBRUARY 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015
4 PM - 7 PM
Sunsets at Pier 60 Festival
10 Pier 60 Dr., Clearwater, FL | Phone: 727.461.7732
www.sunsetsatpier60.com

Saturday, February 21, 2015
8 PM - 11 PM
The Brass Tap - Oldsmar
4011 Tampa Road
Oldsmar , FL 34677
(727) 376-2467
www.brasstapbeerbar.com/Oldsmar



MARCH 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity-Odessa Chamber of Commerce Trivia Night Fundraiser
Benefiting "Take Stock in Children"
Verizon Event Center
8718 Trouble Creek Rd, New Port Richey, Florida 34653
Ticket Information: CLICK HERE
www.verizoneventcenter.com

Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Autos for Autism Event - Tarpon Springs
We'll be participating in this great car show and charity event, which takes place in historic
downtown Tarpon Springs. More information is available on their facebook page at www.facebook.com/autosforautismricheyregion.

Saturday, March 28, 2015
5:30 - 8:30 PM
Sunsets at Pier 60 Festival
10 Pier 60 Dr., Clearwater, FL | Phone: 727.461.7732
www.sunsetsatpier60.com



MAY 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015
1 PM - 1:45 PM
Gill Dawg Event Center - Catch the Cause
in support of Hodgkins Lymphoma research
5419 Treadway Drive
Port Richey , FL 34668
www.facebook.com/catchthecause

Saturday, May 23, 2015
8:30 - 11:30 PM
The Brass Tap - Trinity
10700 State Road 54
New Port Richey , FL 34655
(727) 376-2467
www.brasstapbeerbar.com/Trinity

Sunday, May 24, 2015
1 PM - 4 PM
Yappy Hour at Six Ten Brewing
7052 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634
www.sixtenbrewing.com


JUNE 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015
8 PM - MIDNIGHT
The Brass Tap - Trinity
10700 State Road 54
New Port Richey , FL 34655
(727) 376-2467
www.brasstapbeerbar.com/Trinity



NOVEMBER 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015
2 PM - 5 PM
Thanksgiving Holiday Party
Summertree Club House / Hudson, FL




DECEMBER 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6 PM - 8 PM
Private Holiday Party
Centre Club, 123 S Westshore Blvd, Tampa







Main Page Click Here.






©2013-2014 Del Aitchison / Marketing Orbit, Inc. / Denim Quiche. All rights reserved.